CCM Indonesia Structure

The highest mandate holder in CCM is CCM Plenary which comprise of 25 seats (consist of 25 members and 25 alternates). From this 25 seats, some served as Oversight Committee (OC) members and another ones served as Technical Working Groups (TWG) members. TWGs are responsible to the CCM Plenary for all grants implementation activities.

 Struktur Organisasi CCM